Emery Warman
Moon Harbour Radio 109

This month Dan Drastic invited Emery Warman to the Moon Harbour Radio show. Emery Warman makes a triumphant return to Moon Harbour with his Everybody Freakin’ EP, featuring two more tracks of terrific tech house.

Dan Drastic DJ Set
HNNY – Tears (Crackazat Rework) – Local Talk
Urulu – Groove Therapy – Kalahari Oyster Cult
Willers Brothers – Not Ignoring (Zohki Remix) – Avotre
Trüby Trio – Galicia (Zenker Brothers ‘Toolio’ Remix) – Compost
Matthias Tanzmann – Filthy – DIRTYBIRD
Alexander Aurel – Down The Rabbit Hole – Moon Harbour
Sven Tasnadi – My Soul (Detlef Remix) – Moon Harbour

Emery Warman DJ Set
Emery Warman – Everybody Freakin – Moon Harbour
Ahmet Mecnun – Represent – NoExcuse Limited
Emery Warman – Bass Face – Unreleased
Emery Warman, Roland Clark – Prove Them Wrong – Moon Harbour
Sinner, James – We Had Disco – PPMUSIC
Hector Couto – Salimo – SOLA
Agar, Solo Tamas – Not Sorry – NoExcuse Records

Buy & Stream

Go to Top